What Will Be The Release Date Of Kaguya-sama Love Is War Season 3? Check Latest Updates!

Love is war season 3

The new Kaguya-sama season has arrived.

Kaguya-sama: Every detail about the release date and time of Love is War Season 3 has been provided for your convenience.

A Japanese romantic comedy series called Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War is a popular one. The anime version of the series was launched in 2019 by A-1 Pictures.

First season of Kaguya-sama lasted 12 episodes, and the second season will premiere in 2020. the show’s studio said that it would return for a third season following its popularity in season two.

Kaguya-sama: Love is War - Season 1 Review - The Wonder Of Anime

Finally, on October 21st, 2021, A-1 Pictures announced that Kaguya-sama: Love is War Ultra Romantic would return for a third season.

Season three of the anime TV show will feature all of the actors who appeared in the first two seasons.

As part of the Spring anime season, we’ll soon be able to see the first episode of Season 3, which premieres soon.

Also read: Will There Be Season 2 Of This Apple TV+ Series Severance?

Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Release Date

Watch Kaguya-sama: Love Is War | Netflix

The first episode of Kaguya-sama Love is War Season 3 will air on April 8th, 2022, at 9 p.m. Once it has been released, the new episode will be accessible to watch online starting at 9:30 AM (Pacific Time) (Pacific Timing).

Release times will vary by region, thus the following is a list of regions and the specific release timetable you must follow:

  • 9:30 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 11.30 am Central Daylight Time (CDT)
  • 12:30 p.m. EDT Eastern Time
  • 5:30 p.m. GMT in the United Kingdom
  • 6:30 p.m. CEST in European time
  • 10:00 p.m. in Indian Standard Time (IST)

It is possible to watch Kaguya-sama with Crunchyroll or Funimation. As a result, if you haven’t already done so, be sure to sign up for the service.

Kaguya-sama: Love Is War Unveils New Season 3 Trailer

A number of anime series will be airing in the Spring, including Kaguya-sama, The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2, Spy x Family, and more.

Also read: Is there a Season 1 Episode 11 of Bel-Air? The Future Of Peacock Series Confirmed?

An overview of Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War Season 3 release date confirmed for Spring 2022 by trailer

Films by A-1 Pictures It chronicles the amusing battle between the daughter of a well-off family and a student who is noted for his brains, Kaguya-sama: Love is War.

As shown by the manga artist, the two characters, Kaguya and Miyuki, were at first very similar. They have a lot in common in terms of their personalities and outlooks on life.

In order to make their relationship more compelling for the audience, the writer established distinctions between the two characters.

The love between Kaguya and Miyuki is undeniable, but neither of them is willing to admit it publicly.

Kaguya and Miyuki’s various approaches of getting their feelings out are what makes this situation so amusing.

Related Posts

Mary

I'm a researcher and behavioural therapist with a PhD in Social Media. I also love to travel and drink coffee. Follow my adventures around the world, or just know that I really need to be back at the library.